The District

The 37th Senate District includes the Westchester County towns of Bedford, Eastchester, Mamaroneck, North Castle and Rye, the town/village of Harrison, the villages of Bronxville, Larchmont, Mamaroneck, Port Chester and Rye Brook, the City of Rye and portions of the cities of New Rochelle, Yonkers andd Whtie Plains.